logochannels

Künye

 

İmtiyaz Sahibi / Grantee

Efekan Köksal
(efekan@uzayyolu.net)

Editörler / Editors

İsmail Demirbilek
(ismail@uzayyolu.net)

Karahan Karaman
(karahan@uzayyolu.net)

Emrah Soner
(emrah@uzayyolu.net)

Gece Vardiyası Editörü / Night Shift Editor

Burak Bulgu
(burak@uzayyolu.net)

Erhan Bulgu
(erhan@uzayyolu.net)

Hukuk Danışmanı / jurisconsult

Sesil Akman

Reklam /  Advertise

Günhan Altay
(reklam@uzayyolu.net)

E-Mail

info@uzayyolu.net